Pete Milano - Performance Schedule


2020 Performance Schedule

I am performing weekly and monthly at various venues and private performances. You can contact me for scheduled and last-minute needs for a fill-in on Guitar, Mandolin or Bass, and to sing lead or harmony.
As of 2019 I am picking and performing based out of central Virginia area north of Richmond.

If you have a need for other genres, I am available to play Bass and sing harmony.
For singing, playing Bass samples and songlist Click Here
For a genre mixture, playing Bass songlist Click Here
Wednesday January 1
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday January 8
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday January 15
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Friday January 17
Private
Fredericksburg, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday January 22
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday January 29
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday February 5
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday February 12
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday February 19
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Friday February 21
Private
Fredericksburg, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday February 26
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday March 4
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday March 11
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday March 18
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Friday March 20
Private
Fredericksburg, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday March 25
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday April 1
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday April 8
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday April 15
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Friday April 17
Private
Fredericksburg, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday April 22
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday April 29
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday May 6
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday May 13
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday May 20
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Friday May 22
Private
Fredericksburg, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday May 27
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday June 3
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday June 10
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday June 17
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon


Friday June 19
Private
Fredericksburg, VA
Afternoon


Wednesday June 24
Private
Stafford, VA
Afternoon